Testimonials

Kristyn Nelson
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
15 Days ago
Meaghan Flynn

Kristyn was extremely helpful from the start. My husband and I were very new to the home buying experience and Kristyn was there every step of the way. I spent many days on the phone with her just trying to figure out what we wanted and how we could accomplish that. One day she even took me to see 12 homes and calmed my nerves when I thought we would never find the home we were looking for. My husband and I just recently closed on our first home together and we are so happy with the way things turned out. We could not have done it without Kristyn Nelson and we would recommend her to everyone we know looking in NH.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
47 Days ago
Mellissa L. Rondeau

There are not enough positive words in the world to describe how awesome our selling experience was with Kristyn as our agent. From day one we knew she would bring results with her pleasant positive attitude. Kristyn is very knowledgeable and confident and exudes positivity and kindness. Our home didn’t sell right away and we had our fair share of ups and downs but she was so reassuring and stayed in regular communication with us to walk us through “next steps”, Plan B’s. “We’ll find the right people that will love your home” she said and low and behold that’s exactly what happened. It’s was such a great closing full of happy tears and hugs😁

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
50 Days ago
Debra Molloy

Kristyn helped us purchase our for at home 6 years ago. She just helped us to sell that home and purchase a new home in the neighborhood of our dreams. After our initial buyers withdrew she worked diligently to find us new buyers so we did not have to move our closing date. Having a husband who can be very inpatient, she reassured him and helped to ease his anxiety with professional elegance. Should we ever decide to move again, she will definitely be our agent! She has definitely found her calling!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
52 Days ago
Michael Rondeau

Kristyn is amazing! From start to close she is a true professional and an awesome resource to guide anyone selling or purchasing a home. Thank you so much !!!! Mike and Mellissa Rondeau

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Ashton Knoll

We relocated from Florida and happened upon Kristyn by chance and cannot be more thankful we did! Her positive, energetic, fun-loving personality was immediately contagious! She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. Kristyn’s passion for real estate is easy to see, as well as the pride she takes in her work. She is punctual, responsive and was available whenever we had a question (which seemed to be more often than not- so I can add her patience is amazing too). We can not recommend Kristyn enough! She is everything and more you would want in a realtor and we are thrilled to be able to call her a friend now!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Franklin A. Sayles

Kristyn was outstanding! Professional, excellent/timely communications, solicitous of our needs/desires in finding a home, and all with a cheerful, 'can do' disposition. If there were a rating higher than 'very Satisfied', she would get it from us. In my many dealings with real estate agents over the years, Kristyn was, by far, the best.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
3 Months ago
Kara Stasko

Working with Kristyn is always a pleasure! She was phenomenal every step of the way. When issues came up, she never said we can't do that or it won't work....she literally came up with a way to make everything work and we are so grateful!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
5 Months ago
Nathan Keefe

Kristyn walked us through the process step-by-step, in an easy and stress free way. There were no surprises. She successfully negotiated for everything we asked for. She made buying a home easy, and if we ever sell, we’ll use her again.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
5 Months ago
Daniel Quinn

Kristyn = A++

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
13 Months ago

I don’t think I really got to thank you for everything. We are so happy that we got the Bedford house and we were so happy that you were our realtor. You are not only extremely professional, you make the process fun and we are also so fortunate to have you as such a great friend. You really are the best and really deserve all the happiness and success that truly is a product of your hard work, passion and kindness. It will be a process for us to get fully settled in but we really wouldn’t be here without you.

So thank you again Kristyn! ❤️🏠🍾

13 Months ago

I dont think I really got to thank you for everything. We are so happy that we got the Bedford house and we were so happy that you were our realtor. You are not only extremely professional, you make the process fun and we are also so fortunate to have you as such a great friend. You really are the best and really deserve all the happiness and success that truly is a product of your hard work, passion and kindness. It will be a process for us to get fully settled in but we really wouldnt be here without you. So thank you again Kristyn! t_•üZ_UZE_UT_

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
14 Months ago
Jennifer Allard Buyer and Seller

Jennifer Allard Higgins recommends Kristyn Nelson, NH Real Estate Agent: 'Kristyn helped us sell our first house and buy our forever home! She came highly recommended from a close friend who also works with her. Selling: In our first meeting, Kristyn was thorough in explaining the process and made recommendations for what we needed to do in order to be successful with a quick sale. Her team/business partners/recommended contractors were very professional and executed their parts with precision. She tailored her marketing strategy to our property. With her Facebook Live post, “Coming Soon” sign/realtor website postings and the Showtime showing app, we were able to approve 5 showings and received a full price offer in the first 24 hours! Constant communications during the process via text, email and phone, we were able to close our sale in 5 weeks. Buying: Kristyn started by asking us for our list of requirements and sent emails anytime a property checked off all the boxes. After going to a few open houses to see what was available in this sellers market, we decided to broaden our search area, modify our “must haves” and adjust our budget. She was able to work her magic to get us showings on very short notice and after placing a couple of offers for other properties that we didn’t love, we found our dream home. Kristyn got us in to see it before the open house which allowed us to go under contract before others could bid on it. Again, Kristyn’s team/business partners/recommended contractors were “all hands on deck” getting us through all the steps, deadlines, negotiations after the inspection and worked seamlessly with our mortgage lender. With the seller’s timeline, we closed in 6 weeks. If anyone asks if I would use her again, the answer is YES!! Thank you Kristyn for finding us our dream home! Sincerely, Jennifer & Keith Allard'

14 Months ago
Jennifer Allard

Jennifer Allard Higgins recommends Kristyn Nelson, NH Real Estate Agent: Kristyn helped us sell our first house and buy our forever home! She came highly recommended from a close friend who also works with her. Selling: In our first meeting, Kristyn was thorough in explaining the process and made recommendations for what we needed to do in order to be successful with a quick sale. Her team/business partners/recommended contractors were very professional and executed their parts with precision. She tailored her marketing strategy to our property. With her Facebook Live post, Coming Soont sign/realtor website postings and the Showtime showing app, we were able to approve 5 showings and received a full price offer in the first 24 hours! Constant communications during the process via text, email and phone, we were able to close our sale in 5 weeks. Buying: Kristyn started by asking us for our list of requirements and sent emails anytime a property checked off all the boxes. After going to a few open houses to see what was available in this sellers market, we decided to broaden our search area, modify our must havest and adjust our budget. She was able to work her magic to get us showings on very short notice and after placing a couple of offers for other properties that we didnt love, we found our dream home. Kristyn got us in to see it before the open house which allowed us to go under contract before others could bid on it. Again, Kristyns team/business partners/recommended contractors were all hands on deckt getting us through all the steps, deadlines, negotiations after the inspection and worked seamlessly with our mortgage lender. With the sellers timeline, we closed in 6 weeks. If anyone asks if I would use her again, the answer is YES!! Thank you Kristyn for finding us our dream home! Sincerely, Jennifer & Keith Allard

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
18 Months ago
Dickie Laflamme

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

'Kristyn Nelson was second to none. If you're looking to buy/sell, I'd use her. She went above and beyond in the home buying process. I honestly can say from my experience with other realtors and brief stint as one myself, she took on WAY more than she had to. She did this and made the process painless. Very great experience. '

18 Months ago
Dickie Laflamme

Kristyn Nelson was second to none. If you're looking to buy/sell, I'd use her. She went above and beyond in the home buying process. I honestly can say from my experience with other realtors and brief stint as one myself, she took on WAY more than she had to. She did this and made the process painless. Very great experience.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
21 Months ago
Linda Bastoni Seller

'Kristyn’s passion for her work is off the charts and it shows in every aspect of the experience. From the first meeting to the closing, every interaction is professional, timely, and most importantly, focused on outcomes. Highly recommend !!! '

21 Months ago
Linda Bastoni

Kristyns passion for her work is off the charts and it shows in every aspect of the experience. From the first meeting to the closing, every interaction is professional, timely, and most importantly, focused on outcomes. Highly recommend !!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
27 Months ago
Kelly Piche

Kristyn Nelson was recommended to me by several people. When my husband and I met Kristyn we knew immediately that she was dedicated to her job and truly cared about us getting the house that we loved, and selling the one that we were in. The moving process is not an easy one, especially with two little kids, but Kristyn was right there to guide us and keep things moving forward. Kristyn has a great list of contacts for every part of the process: inspectors, photographers, repair people, etc. and made this stressful process much easier. We are so happy with our new home and the sale of our old home. I would recommend Kristyn Nelson to anyone that wants to buy or sell. She is absolutely wonderful. Thank you!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
27 Months ago
Kelly Piche Seller and Buyer Client

'Kristyn Nelson was recommended to me by several people. When my husband and I met Kristyn we knew immediately that she was dedicated to her job and truly cared about us getting the house that we loved, and selling the one that we were in. The moving process is not an easy one, especially with two little kids, but Kristyn was right there to guide us and keep things moving forward. Kristyn has a great list of contacts for every part of the process: inspectors, photographers, repair people, etc. and made this stressful process much easier. We are so happy with our new home and the sale of our old home. I would recommend Kristyn Nelson to anyone that wants to buy or sell. She is absolutely wonderful. Thank you!'

32 Months ago
Laura Palmer Rule

We highly recommend Kristyn Nelson. She has gone above & beyond in every way. Kristyn helped us find a house and got ours sold in less than a month!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
32 Months ago
Kathy Boisseau

Kristyn Beique Nelson is an agent that goes BEYOND any average agent.. (The previous agent I had was.not a go getter!) while getting settled in FL, hurdles I needed to conquer before the house in NH was a done deal. That being said, Kristyn reassured me that SHE will take care of everything Like everything!! I can not thank Kristyn Beique Nelson enough for making my life less stressful, for going beyond what is called for in an agent and friend! PEOPLE real estate is in her BLOOD! She will work with you if you have children and pets or even if you just need a friend!! Thank you, Kristyn! Xoxo

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
32 Months ago
Lauren Stys And Kyle Kolbe

We couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent! Kristyn's endless energy and passion got us so excited to search and purchase the perfect house! She was extremely knowledgeable and great for us being first time home buyers! I highly recommend Kristyn. I promise you will not be disappointed!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
32 Months ago
Shane Cochran

Hi Kristyn, Meghan and I would like to move forth and sign an agreement to bring you along as our realtor! You are a perfect fit as we appreciate your diligence and knowledge of the properties shown I am certain youll make this experience enjoyable and less overwhelming as we find our new home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
43 Months ago
Erica Tuton

We purchased our first home recently and I'm not sure we would have made it through the stressful search without Kristyn! She is super upbeat, quick to respond to our many questions and very patient with us when we weren't sure on things. She had a lot of great tips and advise for us and it felt more like a friendship than a business deal. We were super comfortable and very happy with all that she did for us! She even got down on the floor and played with our kids while we were busy checking things out with the inspector! We really could not have had better luck when it came to finding the perfect realtor!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
43 Months ago
Andrew Sullivan

I contacted Kristyn on the advice of a friend and colleague, and was pleased I did. Kristyn was right down to business, and when I challenged her with an aggressive timeline (and an associated short contract), she dove right in. She was frank about what had to be done to make the dates and hit our price, and was straightforward about how we would trade sales price and days on market. It worked. We sold in just a couple days for 105% of asking in a cash offer. I closed in about a month. I've bought and sold houses in extremely hot markets, and I was nervous about what I regarded as a much slower market than I was used to. But Kristyn showed me what would work and what didn't apply. Her follow-up was great and her assistant was super helpful. The results speak for themselves, and I'd happily recommend her services to others.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
43 Months ago
Annette Marcoux

Kristyn was super when it came to getting our house market ready. She gave us her recommendations to get a quick sale. We followed her direction, found a house we were interested in purchasing which she helped us get, showed our home to just a few interested parties and sold our home in just two days. She made the whole process very seamless. I highly recommend Kristyn to anyone looking to buy and/or sell.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lauren Stys And Kyle Kolbe

We couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent! Kristyn's endless energy and passion got us so excited to search and purchase the perfect house! She was extremely knowledgeable and great for us being first time home buyers! I highly recommend Kristyn. I promise you will not be disappointed!

Laura Palmer Rule

We highly recommend Kristyn Nelson. She has gone above & beyond in every way. Kristyn helped us find a house and got ours sold in less than a month!

Shane Cochran

Hi Kristyn,

...Meghan and I would like to move forth and sign an agreement to bring you along as our realtor! You are a perfect fit as we appreciate your diligence and knowledge of the properties shown...

...I am certain you’ll make this experience enjoyable and less overwhelming as we find our new home!

Kathy Boisseau

Kristyn Beique Nelson is an agent that goes BEYOND any average agent.. (The previous agent I had was....not a go getter!) while getting settled in FL, hurdles I needed to conquer before the house in NH was a done deal. That being said, Kristyn reassured me that SHE will take care of everything... Like everything!! I can not thank Kristyn Beique Nelson enough for making my life less stressful, for going beyond what is called for in an agent and friend! PEOPLE real estate is in her BLOOD! She will work with you if you have children and pets or even if you just need a friend!! Thank you, Kristyn! Xoxo


MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site