Testimonials

Kristyn Nelson
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
20 Days ago
Michael C. Blackler, Jr.

Kristyn was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, responsive and pleasant to work with. She is the style of consultative sales professional that we prefer when working a project. Thank you, great job!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
21 Days ago
KelliAnn Killion

Kristyn was fantastic. She was always available for questions, knew her stuff, and fought for us every step of the way.,

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
42 Days ago
Shirley S. Fowler, Trustee

By the time we listed our home, the stay-at-home for the corona virus was implemented after a few days. Kristyn gave us the facts and suggested we stay listed. We were well protected by the safety measures implemented. It took 3 weeks to the day for a contract to happen but with little activity. Kristyn updated us daily on what was happening in the market and had many up-to-date techniques to target the buyers in our price range. She also had our home staged and had professional photos taken. I believe our home would have sold faster if it wasn't for the virus. We did our share to present our home to work with Kristyn but she gave us guidance to help. Kristyn has a magnetic personality and always upbeat. She was a pleasure to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
52 Days ago
Tyler Kelley

Thanks to Kristyn buying our first home was stress free and went smooth every step of the way! We loved her energetic personality and she is so knowledgeable which always made us feel at ease. Thank you again Kristyn you are the best!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
52 Days ago
Danielle DeFranzo

Thanks to Kristyn buying our first home was stress free and went smooth every step of the way! We loved her energetic personality and she is so knowledgeable which always made us feel at ease. Thank you again Kristyn you are the best!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Nancy Hollis

Kristyn did an excellent job providing us with detailed information and positive suggestions in connection with the property we purchased. She went above and beyond to offer same-day viewing of the property and provided answers quickly and efficiently to all of our questions. She was very friendly and professional throughout the first viewing to purchase process and we would certainly recommend her to anyone we know who is interested in buying property in the area. In short, she was outstanding!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Jennifer L. Hollis

I cannot recommend Kristyn Nelson more highly. Throughout a complicated purchase, she was attentive, informative, professional, and kind-hearted. She made herself available for calls, questions, and appointments many times a day over several weeks, and she made certain that we knew who to call for additional information. As one of multiple buyers on our purchase, I can attest to her warmth and flexibility as we changed our mind about several decisions, and her advocacy on behalf of our family as we finalized the agreement. She made certain we understood every step, and reached out after the closing to see if we needed any assistance going forward. I would not hesitate to work with Kristyn again, and recommend her without hesitation.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Kenneth Hollis

My husband and I had been looking in the area and had even gone to see a couple of homes with another agent. However, we found this experience to be unsatisfactory. The other realtor appeared only to be interested in 'the sale.' Many weeks later, when we saw something on line that looked interesting, we called our son, who lives in the area and asked for a recommendation. He gave us Kristyn's phone number and she met us at the house the same day! She asked all the right questions about what we wanted in a home and made immediate calls to get information to answer all our questions. She was warm, respectful of our needs and just pleasant to be with. We left feeling that if that property wasn't the right one, Kristyn would be the person find us a home that was. We consider Kristyn to be a ' Top of the Line' realtor who we would recommend to anyone!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
4 Months ago
Thomas P Anderson

We have used Kristyn for multiple real estate transactions. Kristyn has incredible communication skills and a strong attention to detail, but where Kristyn thrives is helping clients manage the stress of getting through closing. We couldn't recommend anyone better suited to help you buy or sell a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
4 Months ago
Stephany Chamberlain

Kristyn was the perfect match to help us through this process. She was knowledgeable, professional and always available for our questions. Kristyn continued to support us through changes that’s occurred due to buying during Covid-19 and always put us as the buyer first. We could not be more thankful for all the efforts Kristyn put in to help us get the perfect house! She really goes above and beyond to make sure you feel important and comfortable with all decisions but also uses her expertise to guide you in the right direction. In the future we will recommend Kristyn to anyone looking as we really could not have asked for a better real estate agent! - Madison & Stephany Chamberlain

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
4 Months ago
Rabiya Kaukab

Kristyn helped in every way possible to make this an easy process. She went out of her way to make things work. I am so happy that we worked with her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
5 Months ago
Brian M. Gleason

Kristyn is an amazing agent. Her attention to detail and her advocacy for her client is extraordinary. Kristyn also using an amazing photographer for visual display perfection. Kristyn listens and matches expectation perfectly.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Lisa Villemaire

Kristyn was the perfect choice for me! She definitely had a pulse on the Bedford market, and her marketing was impressive. Kristyn was professional and knowledgeable but also very kind and supportive throughout the process. She was highly recommended by a friend of mine, and now I'm happy to pass along the high recommendations to my own friends and family. Thanks, Kristyn & Berkshire Hathaway / Verani Realty!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Andre Garron, Jr.

When we set out to find our forever home, we had no idea how long and difficult of a process it would be. It truly is a sellers market and it was extremely competitive during the time we were looking. It took several months but Kristyn never gave up on us, remained positive the whole time and was able to find us our forever home in the town we wanted to be in. She played a triple agent in our transaction as our selling and buying agent and she was the selling agent on the home we purchased. She was extremely professional and diplomatic in handling all parties through this complicated process and was able to produce a desirable outcome for all involved. This is the second home we have purchased with Kristyn and my family and I are extremely grateful for helping us find the perfect house!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Claudia J. Real

Kristyn leaves a great impression on everyone she meets. Her positive attitude made the whole process a breeze. She has a great handle on the real estate business and very helpful navigating this big transaction! We good have not done this without her😊 and all with smiles on our faces!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Nicole Roy For Roylin Home Designs & Construction, LLC

Kristyn supported us all the way to the closing. I liked that she responded to my calls promptly and followed up on it. And, she energetically marketed my property. Her professional advice and support proved effective and is much appreciated.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Rodrick Tenaglier, AIF For Joan E. Pomper, Trustee

Kristyn went above and beyond, still doing so

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Judith Pomper

Kristyn s can do attitude and energy is impressive! She does a great job marketing and is very professional.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
7 Months ago
Meaghan Flynn

Kristyn was extremely helpful from the start. My husband and I were very new to the home buying experience and Kristyn was there every step of the way. I spent many days on the phone with her just trying to figure out what we wanted and how we could accomplish that. One day she even took me to see 12 homes and calmed my nerves when I thought we would never find the home we were looking for. My husband and I just recently closed on our first home together and we are so happy with the way things turned out. We could not have done it without Kristyn Nelson and we would recommend her to everyone we know looking in NH.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Mellissa L. Rondeau

There are not enough positive words in the world to describe how awesome our selling experience was with Kristyn as our agent. From day one we knew she would bring results with her pleasant positive attitude. Kristyn is very knowledgeable and confident and exudes positivity and kindness. Our home didn’t sell right away and we had our fair share of ups and downs but she was so reassuring and stayed in regular communication with us to walk us through “next steps”, Plan B’s. “We’ll find the right people that will love your home” she said and low and behold that’s exactly what happened. It’s was such a great closing full of happy tears and hugs😁

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Debra Molloy

Kristyn helped us purchase our for at home 6 years ago. She just helped us to sell that home and purchase a new home in the neighborhood of our dreams. After our initial buyers withdrew she worked diligently to find us new buyers so we did not have to move our closing date. Having a husband who can be very inpatient, she reassured him and helped to ease his anxiety with professional elegance. Should we ever decide to move again, she will definitely be our agent! She has definitely found her calling!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Michael Rondeau

Kristyn is amazing! From start to close she is a true professional and an awesome resource to guide anyone selling or purchasing a home. Thank you so much !!!! Mike and Mellissa Rondeau

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Ashton Knoll

We relocated from Florida and happened upon Kristyn by chance and cannot be more thankful we did! Her positive, energetic, fun-loving personality was immediately contagious! She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. Kristyn’s passion for real estate is easy to see, as well as the pride she takes in her work. She is punctual, responsive and was available whenever we had a question (which seemed to be more often than not- so I can add her patience is amazing too). We can not recommend Kristyn enough! She is everything and more you would want in a realtor and we are thrilled to be able to call her a friend now!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Franklin A. Sayles

Kristyn was outstanding! Professional, excellent/timely communications, solicitous of our needs/desires in finding a home, and all with a cheerful, 'can do' disposition. If there were a rating higher than 'very Satisfied', she would get it from us. In my many dealings with real estate agents over the years, Kristyn was, by far, the best.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
10 Months ago
Kara Stasko

Working with Kristyn is always a pleasure! She was phenomenal every step of the way. When issues came up, she never said we can't do that or it won't work....she literally came up with a way to make everything work and we are so grateful!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
11 Months ago
Nathan Keefe

Kristyn walked us through the process step-by-step, in an easy and stress free way. There were no surprises. She successfully negotiated for everything we asked for. She made buying a home easy, and if we ever sell, we’ll use her again.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
12 Months ago
Daniel Quinn

Kristyn = A++

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
20 Months ago

I dont think I really got to thank you for everything. We are so happy that we got the Bedford house and we were so happy that you were our realtor. You are not only extremely professional, you make the process fun and we are also so fortunate to have you as such a great friend. You really are the best and really deserve all the happiness and success that truly is a product of your hard work, passion and kindness. It will be a process for us to get fully settled in but we really wouldnt be here without you. So thank you again Kristyn! t_•üZ_UZE_UT_

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
20 Months ago

I don’t think I really got to thank you for everything. We are so happy that we got the Bedford house and we were so happy that you were our realtor. You are not only extremely professional, you make the process fun and we are also so fortunate to have you as such a great friend. You really are the best and really deserve all the happiness and success that truly is a product of your hard work, passion and kindness. It will be a process for us to get fully settled in but we really wouldn’t be here without you.

So thank you again Kristyn! ❤️🏠🍾

21 Months ago
Jennifer Allard

Jennifer Allard Higgins recommends Kristyn Nelson, NH Real Estate Agent: Kristyn helped us sell our first house and buy our forever home! She came highly recommended from a close friend who also works with her. Selling: In our first meeting, Kristyn was thorough in explaining the process and made recommendations for what we needed to do in order to be successful with a quick sale. Her team/business partners/recommended contractors were very professional and executed their parts with precision. She tailored her marketing strategy to our property. With her Facebook Live post, Coming Soont sign/realtor website postings and the Showtime showing app, we were able to approve 5 showings and received a full price offer in the first 24 hours! Constant communications during the process via text, email and phone, we were able to close our sale in 5 weeks. Buying: Kristyn started by asking us for our list of requirements and sent emails anytime a property checked off all the boxes. After going to a few open houses to see what was available in this sellers market, we decided to broaden our search area, modify our must havest and adjust our budget. She was able to work her magic to get us showings on very short notice and after placing a couple of offers for other properties that we didnt love, we found our dream home. Kristyn got us in to see it before the open house which allowed us to go under contract before others could bid on it. Again, Kristyns team/business partners/recommended contractors were all hands on deckt getting us through all the steps, deadlines, negotiations after the inspection and worked seamlessly with our mortgage lender. With the sellers timeline, we closed in 6 weeks. If anyone asks if I would use her again, the answer is YES!! Thank you Kristyn for finding us our dream home! Sincerely, Jennifer & Keith Allard

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
21 Months ago
Jennifer Allard Buyer and Seller

Jennifer Allard Higgins recommends Kristyn Nelson, NH Real Estate Agent: 'Kristyn helped us sell our first house and buy our forever home! She came highly recommended from a close friend who also works with her. Selling: In our first meeting, Kristyn was thorough in explaining the process and made recommendations for what we needed to do in order to be successful with a quick sale. Her team/business partners/recommended contractors were very professional and executed their parts with precision. She tailored her marketing strategy to our property. With her Facebook Live post, “Coming Soon” sign/realtor website postings and the Showtime showing app, we were able to approve 5 showings and received a full price offer in the first 24 hours! Constant communications during the process via text, email and phone, we were able to close our sale in 5 weeks. Buying: Kristyn started by asking us for our list of requirements and sent emails anytime a property checked off all the boxes. After going to a few open houses to see what was available in this sellers market, we decided to broaden our search area, modify our “must haves” and adjust our budget. She was able to work her magic to get us showings on very short notice and after placing a couple of offers for other properties that we didn’t love, we found our dream home. Kristyn got us in to see it before the open house which allowed us to go under contract before others could bid on it. Again, Kristyn’s team/business partners/recommended contractors were “all hands on deck” getting us through all the steps, deadlines, negotiations after the inspection and worked seamlessly with our mortgage lender. With the seller’s timeline, we closed in 6 weeks. If anyone asks if I would use her again, the answer is YES!! Thank you Kristyn for finding us our dream home! Sincerely, Jennifer & Keith Allard'

25 Months ago
Dickie Laflamme

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

'Kristyn Nelson was second to none. If you're looking to buy/sell, I'd use her. She went above and beyond in the home buying process. I honestly can say from my experience with other realtors and brief stint as one myself, she took on WAY more than she had to. She did this and made the process painless. Very great experience. '


MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2020 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated August 12, 2020. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2020 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site